emilieinaustria.reismee.nl

Lets go!!!

Hey everyone!

Yesterday (Sunday november 20th), I left from Schiphol Airport to go to Austria for the next 5 months to be a ski instructor! My plan is to first go to Vienna for about 2 weeks for a german language course, which will focus mostly on ski terms to get us to pass the german Anwarter diploma. I'm staying here with 9 other Dutchies and 1 guy from Iceland in an appartment. We have class in the morning and free time in the afternoon to go and explore beautiful Vienna! In 12 days all of us will be catching a train to Kaprun.

There we will be making 10 very long days in order to pass our Anwarter! This Anwarter is the diploma we need to be allowed to teach skiing in Austria. When I've hopefully passed this exam, I'll be going to Obertauern to teach at ski school Frau Holle, together with Noor, a girl who's also staying in Vienna and Kaprun with me. In obertauern we'll be staying in an accomodation by the skischool together with the other instructors, ready to have a good time!

I'll be missing everyone loads, but you're welcome to come visit me in Obertauern at any time

Smile

I'm planning to update you on my adventures, so keep posted on the blog!

xx Emilie

Reacties

Reacties

Isabel Faas

Good job Emilie. We would like a regular update on this blog. Don't forget to speak German (if there are 9 Dutchies) in the weeks that you are in Vienna! I'm sure you gonna have a blast in all three of those places. We are gonna miss your smile and humor here in Veghel but you know we are visiting soon;) Love you to pieces and we are proud of the choices your making now. xx

Tamara van asseldonk

Off course we'll follow you! And you know what? We Will be checking out Kaprun for you tomorrow!
We Will miss you in Veghel But we know you Will be back!!!
Have Fun and we'll keep in touch!

Letty Faas

Cool experience, Emilie. I will be following your blog closely. And then just close my eyes and pretend it's me who is skiing and having great fun for 5 months... ???? Enjoy!!! Lots of love, your aunts! The (3) boys also say Hi. X

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active